MJ Challenge Rego Is Open! Tap Here!

Merry Christmas, Legends!

It’s been an extraordinary year and we have all earned some very well deserved R&R.

As always, our Online Store is open 24/7/365 and we will be dispatching orders during the Christmas & New Year period as follows:

Friday December 23: Online Orders Dispatched As Usual
Saturday December 24:Warehouse Closed
Sunday December 25: Warehouse Closed
Monday December 26: Warehouse Closed
Tuesday December 27: Warehouse Closed
Wednesday December 28: Online Orders Dispatched As Usual
Thursday December 29:Online Orders Dispatched As Usual
Friday December 30:Online Orders Dispatched As Usual

Saturday December 31:Warehouse Closed
Sunday January 1: Warehouse Closed
Monday January 2: Warehouse Closed
Tuesday January 3: Online Orders Dispatched & Back To Business As Usual

For all details on order shipping & dispatch, click here.

Our Standalone Retail Stores & our Headquarters Retail Store, MassiveJoes Edwardstown are all also open during the Christmas & New Year period as follows:

Friday December 23: 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday December 24:9:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday December 25: Closed
Monday December 26: Closed
Tuesday December 27: Closed
Wednesday December 28: 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday December 29:9:00am – 5:30pm
Friday December 30:9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday December 31:9:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday January 1: Closed
Monday January 2: Closed
Tuesday January 3: 9:00am – 5:30pm & Back To Business As Usual

To find your closest MassiveJoes Retail Store, click here.

Thank you, Legends, for your continued support throughout the year.

We wish you all a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Stay Safe. Stay Healthy. Stay Massive.

How can we help?
Your Cart